Skip to content

Team Announcment – European Marathon Championships (Silkeborg, Denmark, July 25th – 31st)

Following the conclusion of the selection process for the Marathon team to represent Ireland at the upcoming ECA Marathon European Championships, we are delighted to announce the following people have been selected.

Senior Men

  • David Buggy
  • Alex O’Brien

Senior Women

  • Jenny Egan

U23 Men

  • Ronan Foley
  • Eavan O’Keeffe

Junior (U18 Men)

  • Paul Donnellan
  • Ben Higgins

Junior (U18 Women)

  • Eabha Ni Drisceoil

Senior Men (K2)

  • Alex O’Brien & Eavan O’Keeffe

Junior Men (K2)

  • Paul Donnellan & Ben Higgins

We wish all of our atheltes the best of luck at this event. Hopefully we can build on the success achieved at the recent Sprint and Marathon World Cups.



%d bloggers like this: